2018 MEETINGS

Below is the provisional 2018 calendar of meetings to help inform and shape the delivery of key projects and events. These are in addition to the Retail and Leisure Working Group meetings and offer more in depth discussion. These can be attended by any representative of Nottingham BID member businesses and invitations will also be emailed to our database.

Tuesday 14th November 2017, 10am – 11am: Wellness Week and the Breakfast Health Events

Tuesday 14th November 2017, 11am – 12pm: Light Night and Half Term Activities

Tuesday 21st November 2017, 10am – 11am: Home and Living Fortnight

Tuesday 16th January 2018, 10am – 11am: Spring Trail
NOW A PART OF THE RETAIL AND LEISURE WORKING GROUP MEETINGS ON WEDNESDAY 17TH JANUARY

Tuesday 16th January 2018, 11am – 12pm: Fashion and Beauty Campaign and Event
NOW A PART OF THE RETAIL AND LEISURE WORKING GROUP MEETINGS ON WEDNESDAY 17TH JANUARY

Tuesday 13th February 2018, 10am – 11am: The Big Lunch Campaign

Tuesday 13th March 2018, 10am – 11am: Craft Beer Campaign

Tuesday 10th April 2018, 10am – 11am: Graduation Guide

Tuesday 17th April 2018, 10am – 11am: Cocktail Week

Tuesday 8th May, 10am – 11am: MORE After Four Campaign

Tuesday 5th June, 10am – 11am: Student Fest Campaign and Event

Tuesday 10th July 2018, 10am – 11am: Halloween Campaign and Autumn Trail

Tuesday 10th July 2018, 10am – 11am: Christmas Campaign and Grotto 2018

To RSVP to attend any of these meetings, please email your name, business and the meetings you would like to attend to agnes@nottinghambid.com.

Click here for more information on the other BID meetings, including the Retail and Leisure Working Groups